The Basics

ImageSo here it is..

I am Haley. I attend St. Michael’s College as a Media Studies, Journalism and Digital Arts major. I am not as interesting as you hoped I would be when you started reading this post. My favorite things include chicken tenders, nachos, my friends and family and Hilary Duff. Yes, you read that correctly. I love Hilary Duff. If you do not know who that is, allow me to help:

If you still do not know who she is.. your loss.

Anyway, I have not been to any foreign countries on any exciting vacations this year. I do not have any exciting secrets that I can share with you. However, I am participating in a Color Run on September 14th and I am SUPER excited for it!

Image

I am still learning about blogging, what it is and how to use it so bare with me. Mistakes will be made so just know that laughing at them is perfectly fine and that I probably do not even know what I did!

About Haley

My name is Haley and I am a sophomore at St. Michael's College. I am a Media Studies, Journalism and Digital Arts major. I have a great group of friends, great classmates and great professors. My interest in media grows everyday and I am loving every second of it!

Posted on September 5, 2013, in Bio. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

