Late Night Gym Time

Last night, when I went to the gym, it was much more crowded than usual. I decided to find out why. By asking the other people at the gym I have come up with a set of social media posts that explain just that. It seems that the course load this year is heavy for many of the students around campus. Also, the TV’s in the gym along with the lime green walls give the gym goers an energetic feeling. After a long day of classes, homework and meetings, this is just the helpful push these students needed.

Screen Shot 2013-10-17 at 10.08.11 AM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://twitter.com/HaleyLebel/status/390650133773570049

https://twitter.com/HaleyLebel/status/390685032148647936

About Haley

My name is Haley and I am a sophomore at St. Michael's College. I am a Media Studies, Journalism and Digital Arts major. I have a great group of friends, great classmates and great professors. My interest in media grows everyday and I am loving every second of it!

Posted on October 17, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

